March UK Joliebox!

Hi everyone!

I’ve just received my March Joliebox, and couldn’t wait to show you all! This months Joliebox was filled with full size products so I was really looking forward to getting my box.

When you first open the box, theres a little surprise– a Joliemag!

This is a lovely little read, great if you can catch a spare 5 minutes!

So, onto the contents!

Full size products in the March Joliebox

1. Eyeko Skinny Eyeliner

I’m a little dissapointed by this addition as I already have one of these from a previous Glossybox, but the shade is a pretty pink and would be quite nice to use in a neutral look.

2. Davines authentic moisturising balm

This is a balm that can be used on the face, hair and body. I haven’t used a balm on my hair before, so am excited to give this a go!

3. Yardley Luxury Body Wash in Royal English Daisy.

This smells GORGEOUS. It has a lovely fresh scent, and I can’t wait to use it!

4. LCN Nailpolish in Pastel white.

This is from the brand new 2012 collection from LCN. It’s a brand I haven’t heard of before but the formulation is quite nice and has a lovely silvery white shimmer.

5. Joliebox Mini Mirror

A handy little mirror, but I would’ve preferred a beauty product.

Also included in the box was a voucher for 20% off from Love, Hearts and Crosses

Overall, quite a nice box with a good range of products that I haven’t tried before, and I can’t wait to give them a go!

What are your thoughts on this months Joliebox?

Leave a Reply

